Review Page

True Performance Construction review summary

5  22
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0

22 Reviews

5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Scott

Great work, even better people I recently purchased a home that required structural work, and due to the nature of the job the timeline was critical. Steve and his team made me feel very comfortable with their knowledge and ability to deliver. I spoke with numerous contractors prior, and couldn't be happier with my decision to use True Performance. Simply put, their bid was very competitive, and they got the job done on time/budget. Couldn't ask for more


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Kevin

We used True Performance on a TI project earlier this year. The work was top notch and completed right on time. Their staff was great to work with from start to finish!


5on BirdEye,Nov 12, 2019

Scott

I recently purchased a home that required structural work, and due to the nature of the job the timeline was critical. Steve and his team made me feel very comfortable with their knowledge and ability to deliver. I spoke with numerous contractors prior, and couldn't be happier with my decision to use True Performance. Simply put, their bid was very competitive, and they got the job done on time/budget. Couldn't ask for more


5on BirdEye,Nov 09, 2019

Kim

Detail oriented and very professional. Excellent communication during the entire process. Highly recommended.


5on BirdEye,Nov 11, 2019

Theresa

True Performance's team is outstanding! I cannot say enough good things about True Performance because they are simply the best general contracting company. Their team helped us even before purchasing our commercial building. They helped us evaluate the pros and cons of each possible building so that we could make an informed decision. Once we had purchased a commercial building, True Performance kept us fully informed of the status of the remodel each step of the way. Each team member truly cared about the quality of the work, and they made sure it met their exacting standards.To this day, we receive numerous compliments on our office building. It was a sincere pleasure to work with them. Owner, BIU Holdings, LLC


5on BirdEye,Sep 28, 2021

Bill

They did a wonderful build out on an office space for us several year ago. We were very happy and have continued to refer people to them. They take pride in getting even the small details correct. Bill Ross Major League Conditioning Centers


5on Google,Aug 09, 2021

bassettphotographic

6 years ago I had a complete roof-to-ground rehab of a home. Could not be happier with the results. They went way above and beyond my expectation. Steve and his team deliver what they promise and stand behind their work during the job and after it's completion.👍


5on Google,Aug 08, 2021

A Google

6 years ago I had a complete roof-to-ground rehab of a home. Could not be happier with the results. They went way above and beyond my expectation. Steve and his team deliver what they promise and stand behind their work during the job and after it's completion.👍


5on Google,Aug 08, 2021

A Google

Hard working and friendly staff. Easy to work with.


5on Google,Aug 02, 2021

Christine

Hard working and friendly staff. Easy to work with.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2021

bassettphotographic

6 years ago I had a complete roof-to-ground rehab of a home. Could not be happier with the results. They went way above and beyond my expectation. Steve and his team deliver what they promise and stand behind their work during the job and after it's completion.


5on Google,Jun 12, 2020

Sam

Excellent work, very professional, amazing price and right on time!


5on BirdEye,Nov 13, 2019

Sam

This contractor does Amazing work and their staff are all very professional. I personally have worked with them on several projects small to large and they never disappoint. I highly recommend True Performance Construction to all my family members and friends. They are simply Great!!!


5on Google,Nov 13, 2019

Sam

Excellent work, very professional and right on time!


5on BirdEye,Nov 07, 2019

Todd

Great company. A company is only as good as its employees and they have a top tier staff.


5on Google,Nov 05, 2018

Todd

Really impressive commercial construction projects in this portfolio. Well done.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2018

AZ

We used True Performance to totally remodel our home, and could not have been happier with their work. Our home is beautiful, they made great suggestions along the way, and TP stood up for us, and corrected, a bad door by a subcontractor.


5on Google,Nov 26, 2017

Ricardo

Last year my wife and I were in need of help. We had recently purchased a new home in a part of town that we had dreamed about but never thought would be able to find on the market. The house had a foundation to build on but need some attention to get it up to the level that we wanted. Steve and his team were recommended to us by a friend and after working with TPB I would confidently pass on that same recommendation. His team routinely exceeded our expectation in terms of customer service, build quality, timeline management. Steve's company is a local company and you can tell that he wants to leave a lasting impression on the customer and the community. 5/5


5on Google,Nov 26, 2017

Jim

Steve is a fantastic project manager. His company should be the go to construction company for every one. Every one at true performance construction worked hard to make sure I was happy with the results. Steve was honest and always up front about every stage of the build. He and his company completed the job on time and with in budget. They even performed repairs , along the way, that were not in the original plans at no extra cost to me. Just to make sure I was taken well care of. True performance has earned a customer for life thru honesty and hard work. Thank you true performance and Steve for making my dream a reality.